Pioniere für Nachhaltigkeit

Die effiziente Energiespeicherung ist das Herzstück der Energiewende – so beenden wir die Abhängigkeit von fossilen Brennstoffen in der globalen Industrie und schaffen den Übergang zu einer regenerativen Zukunft.

 

Bei ENERGYNEST setzen wir uns jeden Tag dafür ein, diese Vision Realität werden zu lassen – mit einem engagierten Team und visionären Führungskräften.

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Technical Officer

Chief Revenue Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Eva Bellido  VP Project Management, EnergyNest

VP Project Management

VP Technology & Research

VP Engineering

VP People & Culture

VP Project Development

EnergyNest globales Team

Wir treiben die globale Energie­wende voran

ENERGYNEST ist ein dynamisches, zukunftsorientiertes Energieunternehmen, das 2011 gegründet wurde, um skalierbare, modulare thermische Batterien zu entwickeln, die Energie speichern und bei Bedarf abgeben. Our energy storage solutions are a game-changer for decarbonizing industry and ending fossil fuel dependency.

Ein Team mit einer Vision

Wir verbinden unternehmerisches Denken mit unserer Kompetenz im Bereich umweltfreundlicher Technologie, um innovative industrielle Lösungen für eine nachhaltige Zukunft anzubieten.

Wir sind bereit, eine Führungsrolle zu übernehmen, flexibel zu denken und Maßnahmen für mehr Nachhaltigkeit zu ergreifen. Interessiert?

Partner für die Energiewende

Gemeinsam mit starken Partnern produzieren wir unsere ThermalBattery und liefern unsere Lösungen in einspielten Prozessen, um eine reibungslose Ausführung und nahtlose Integration in die bestehende Infrastruktur zu gewährleisten. Dank der kreativen und flexiblen Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Unternehmen der Branche wird die Speicherung von Strom, Wärme und Dampf Realität – und das schon heute.

Leadership

Energy storage is at the heart of the energy transition – powering the move to a renewable future for global industry and ending fossil fuel dependency.


At ENERGYNEST, we make it happen every day. And the change towards energy transition needs visionary leaders.

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Technical Officer

Chief Revenue Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Eva Bellido VP Project Management, EnergyNest

VP Project Management

VP Technology & Research

VP Engineering

VP People & Culture

VP Project Development

EnergyNest globales Team

Powering the global energy transition

ENERGYNEST is a dynamic, future-facing energy company founded in 2011 with the goal to engineer scalable, modular thermal batteries that store and supply clean energy on demand. Our energy storage solutions are a game-changer for reducing energy or heat waste and decarbonizing industry. We’re here to help you make it happen.

A team with a vision for real impact

We combine an entrepreneurial mindset with collaborative green engineering expertise, to offer innovative industrial solutions for a renewable future. We dare to lead, think flexibly and take action for sustainability. What about you?

Partnerships to power the energy transition

With our strong partner relationships, we seamlessly produce and integrate our ThermalBatteriesTM into existing infrastructure. Creative, flexible collaboration with industry leaders makes storing energy for heat and steam demands a reality today – not tomorrow. We deliver our projects together with strong partners in well-established processes to guarantee smooth execution and seamless integration.